Glossopdale School

-Term Dates 2020-2021

            

Autumn Term

 

 Term 1         

INSET 

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020 

INSET

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School opens

 

Thursday 3rd  September 2020

School closes

 

Thursday 22nd  October 2020

INSET 

 

Friday 23rd October 2020 

 

Term 2        

School opens

Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closed 

Friday 4 December 2020 

School closes

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 

Term 3        

INSET 

Monday 4th January 2021

School opens

Tuesday 5th  January 2021

School closes

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4       

School opens

Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes

Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank holiday

Friday 2nd April  2021

Bank holiday

Monday 5th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term 5    

INSET 

Monday 19th April 2021

School opens

Tuesday 20th  April  2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes

Friday 28th  May  2021

Bank holiday

Monday 31st May 2021

 Term 6

School opens

Monday June 7th 2021

School closes

Thursday July 22nd 2021

 Term dates 2021-22 version 2.